Management Committee

The ULI Utah Management Committee is responsible for overseeing all activities and events in the District Council.

Management Committee

Chair
Brian J. Wilkinson
Partner
Wilkinson Ferrari & Co. Public Relations
801.364.0088
brian@wfandco.com

Chair of Mission Advancement
Ibi Guevara
VP Business Development
Hunt Electric
801.975.8844
ibi@huntelectric.com

Governance Chair
Christine Richman
Economic Analysis
GSBS + Richman Consulting
801.521.8600
crichman@gsbsrichmanconsulting.com

Treasurer
Michael M. Brodsky
President
Hamlet Companies
801.281.2223
michael@hamlethomes.com

Trends Conference Co-Chair
Dave Ward
Partner
The Boyer Company
801.355.8003
dward@boyercompany.com

Trends Conference Co-Chair
Hayley Pratt
Land Development Specialist
Hamlet Development
801.506.9621
hayley@hamlethomes.com

Programs Co-Chair
Jordon Gillman
Preconstruction Manager
Layton Construction
385-214-5384
jgillman@laytonconstruction.com

Programs Co-Chair
Alan Regal
Project Manager
Phillips Edison & Company
801-415-4359
aregal@phillipsedison.com

Sponsorship Chair
Tricia Pilny
President/CEO
Parallel Strategies
801.648.6931
triciap@parallelstrategiesllc.com

Communications Vice Chair
Amanda Holty

Communications Specialist
Redevelopment Agency of Salt Lake City
801.535.7181
amanda.holty@slcgov.com

Young Leaders Group Vice Co-chairs
John Christensen
Real Estate Analyst
Property Reserve, Inc.
801.321-8736
christensenJR@pripd.com

Trevor Ellis
PEG Development
Investment Analyst
801.643.3820
TEllis@pegdev.com

Rachel McIllece
Manager, Utah District Council
Urban Land Institute
801-541-4431
rachel.mcillece@uli.org