Management Committee

The ULI Utah Management Committee is responsible for overseeing all activities and events in the District Council.

Management Committee

Chair
Brian J. Wilkinson
Partner
Wilkinson Ferrari & Co. Public Relations
801.364.0088
brian@wfandco.com

Chair of Mission Advancement
Ibi Guevara
VP Business Development
Hunt Electric
801.975.8844
ibi@huntelectric.com

Governance Chair
Christine Richman
Economic Analysis
GSBS + Richman Consulting
801.521.8600
crichman@gsbsrichmanconsulting.com

Treasurer
Michael M. Brodsky
President
Hamlet Companies
801.281.2223
michael@hamlethomes.com

Programs Vice Chair
Bryce Baker
dbURBAN Communities
211 E. Broadway, Ste 218
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 828-0068
bryce@dburbancommunities.com

Community Outreach Vice Chair
Nicole Squires
Associate
Holland & Hart
801.799.5910
ncsquires@hollandhart.com

Membership
Jesse Allen
Senior Vice President
GSBS Architects
801.521.8600
jallen@gsbsarchitects.com

Communications Vice Chair
Amanda Holty

Communications Specialist
Redevelopment Agency of Salt Lake City
801.535.7181
amanda.holty@slcgov.com

Young Leaders Group Vice Co-chairs
Hayley Pratt
Urban Design & City Planning
IBI Group
801.532.4233
hayley.pratt@ibigroup.com
John Christensen
Underwriting Analyst
Phillips Edison & Company
801.869.1816 ext. 3344
jchristensen@phillipsedison.com

District Council Office
801.359.2902
utah@uli.org